top of page


Arriving as one of the most anticipated blockbusters of the year, Paramount Pictures will release the upcoming major motion picture Top Gun: Maverick in theaters on May 27.

Don't miss the trailer below!

On the same day, Music From The Motion Picture Top Gun: Maverick will also be released, featuring singles from Lady Gaga and OneRepublic.

Lady Gaga has already revealed “Hold My Hand” as the first single. Produced by Gaga and BloodPop© with additional production by Benjamin Rice, the soaring anthem received widespread critical acclaim right after its release. Billboard declares “Lady Gaga soars with “Hold My Hand,” and Vanity Fair raved the song “catapults her into next year’s Oscar race.”

Watch the music video below!

The next song to be released from the soundtrack will be “I Ain’t Worried” by GRAMMY® nominated band OneRepublic. Produced by Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Simon Oscroft and Tyler Spry “I Ain’t Worried” will be released on May 13.

Producer Jerry Bruckheimer added, “This album continues the musical legacy that the original Top Gun ignited back in 1986. We are so thrilled to have Lady Gaga and OneRepublic lend their artistry towards putting a modern spin on the already iconic and beloved soundtrack.”

With a combination of classics from the original film, new music, and score, the album reflects Top Gun’s past, present, and future all at once. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as the theme song “Danger Zone” by Kenny Loggins, while Top Gun: Maverick star Miles Teller recorded a show-stopping live rendition of “Great Balls of Fire” showcased in the film and included on the record. Plus, it features original score tracks by the movie’s composers—Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer and Academy® Award winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer.

Pre-save the soundtrack HERE!



bottom of page